Nicki Minaj’s ‘Pinkprint’ Tracklist Includes Beyoncé, Drake, Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Others


The 19-track album is out later this month.

Nicki Minaj just shared the track list for The Pinkprint, which comes out December 15 on Young Money/Cash Money. The album features 19 tracks, with guest appearances by artists like Beyoncé, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Jeremih, Drake, Lil Wayne, Ariana Grande and more.

Several of the songs have been previously shared, including “Anaconda,” “Bed of Lies” and “Only,” which features Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown. Check out the full track list below.

1. “All Things Go”

2. “I Lied”

3. “The Crying Game”

4. “Get On Your Knees” (Feat. Ariana Grande)

5. “Feeling Myself” (Feat. Beyoncé)

6. “Only” (Feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)

7. “Want Some More”

8. “Four Door Aventador”

9. “Favorite” (Feat. Jeremih)

10. “Buy A Heart” (Feat. Meek Mill)

11. “Trini Dem Girls” (Feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)

12. “Anaconda”

13. “The Night Is Still Young”

14. “Pills And Potions”

15. “Bed Of Lies” (Feat. Skylar Grey)

16. “Grand Piano”

17. “Big Daddy” (Feat. Meek Mill)

18. “Shanghai”

19. “Win Again”

EXCLUSIVE: Creator Of Nicki Minaj’s Nazi-Themed “Only” Video Issues Statement—”What Else Is Trending?” 

Watch CollegeHumor’s Cheeky Educational Spin on Nicki Minaj’s “Anaconda” 

This Post Has Been Viewed 115 Times

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.