New Music: Rihanna, Paul McCartney & Kanye West – FourFiveSeconds


January 24, 2015


New Rihanna music is finally here!

Rih dropped a collaboration with her, Paul McCartney and Kanye West called “FourFiveSeconds” via Twitter.

Get into it below!

You can also download the single on iTunes.

This Post Has Been Viewed 33 Times

Gone And Vent

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.